Staff

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Perry B. Newman

Chief Executive Director

617.825.4200
pnewman@dbedc.org

 

Johnny Charles

Director of Economic Development
617.825.4200 x568
jcharles@dbedc.org

Gaetan Kashala

Manager, Economic Mobility

 

Anthony Ciavattone

Loan Officer

617.825.4200 x577
aciavattone@dbedc.org

Brenda Guerra

Junior Loan Officer

617.825.4200 x578
bguerra@dbedc.org

REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT

 

K. Beth O’Donnell

Director of Real Estate

617.825.4200 x563 bodonnell@dbedc.org

 

John Mahony

Construction Project Manager
617.825.4200 x566
jmahony@dbedc.org

K. Leah Whiteside

Associate Director of Real Estate
617.825.4200 x565
lwhiteside@dbedc.org

Vacant

Project Manager

Vacant

Junior Project Manager/Keuhn Fellow

 

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT

 

M. Megara Flanigan

Director of Resource Development
617.825.4200 x560
mflanigan@dbedc.org

Angela S. Yarde

Director of Private Giving and Donor Relations
617.825.4200 x561
ayarde@dbedc.org

 

STRATEGY AND COMMUNICATIONS

 

Kimberly R. Lyle

Director of Strategy and Impact
617.825.4200 x562
klyle@dbedc.org

Chanie Infante

Communications Manager
617.825.4200 x582
cinfante@dbedc.org

 

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

 

Charles McVea

Director of Finance & Administration
617.825.4200 x555
cmcvea@dbedc.org

Scott Morrison

Senior Real Estate Accountant
617.825.4200 x556
smorrison@dbedc.org

William “Bill” Riordan

Senior Accountant
617.825.4200 x557
wriordan@dbedc.org

Mona Fuller

Accountant
617.825.4200 x558
mfuller@dbedc.org

Helena Pimentel

Office and Property Manager
617.825.4200 x552
hpimentel@dbedc.org

Vacant

Asset Manager

Maria Lao

Administrative Assistant
617.825.4200 x586
mlao@dbedc.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

 

Vin Pina

Director of Human Resources
617.825.4200 x553
vpina@dbedc.org

 

 

RESIDENT INITIATIVES AND COMMUNITY ORGANIZING (R.I.C.O)

Dychell Reeves

Director of R.I.C.O.
617.825.4200 x571
dreeves@dbedc.org

Hermitao Rosa

Assistant Director of R.I.C.O.
617.825.4200 x574
hrosa@dbedc.org

Elias Monteiro

Associate Director of Community Affairs
617.825.4200 x569
emonteiro@dbedc.org

Denise Roman

Resident Services Coordinator
617.825.4200 x572
droman@dbedc.org

Linda Mello

Re-Entry/Job Placement Consultant
617.825.4200 x575
lmello@dbedc.org

Rev. Clovis Turner

Re-Entry Program Consultant
617.825.4200 x576
cturner@dbedc.org

Cookie Sheers

Community Organizer
617.825.4200 x554
ksheers@dbedc.org

Vacant

Youth Force Manager