Staff

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Perry B. Newman

Chief Executive Officer 617.825.4200 pnewman@dbedc.org

 

 

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Jim McSherry

Director of Economic Development
617.825.4200 x567
jmcsherry@dbedc.org

Dara Frederick

Fairmount Indigo CDC
Business Employment Specialist
617.825.4200
dfrederick@dbedc.org 

Johnny Charles

Loan Officer
617.825.4200 x568
jcharles@dbedc.org

REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT

Andy Waxman

Director of Real Estate
617.825.4200 x563
awaxman@dbedc.org

Jessica Boatright

Associate Director of Real Estate
617.825.4200 x564
jboatright@dbedc.org

John Mahony

Construction Project Manager
617.825.4200 x566
jmahony@dbedc.org

K. Leah Whiteside

Project Manager
617.825.4200 x565
lwhiteside@dbedc.org

Erika “Ricky” Guerra

Project Manager
617.825.4200 x570
eguerra@dbedc.org

Jaissa Feliz

Junior Project Manager/Keuhn Fellow
617.825.4200 x579
jfeliz@dbedc.org

Breyana Ellis

LISC AmeriCorps – Real Estate Support
617.825.4200 x578
bellis@dbedc.org

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT

M. Megara Flanigan

Director of Resource Development
617.825.4200 x560
mflanigan@dbedc.org

Angela S. Yarde

Associate Director of Resource Development
617.825.4200 x561
ayarde@dbedc.org

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Kimberly R. Lyle

Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
617.825.4200 x562
klyle@dbedc.org

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Charles McVea

Director of Finance & Administration
617.825.4200 x555
cmcvea@dbedc.org

Scott Morrison

Senior Real Estate Accountant
617.825.4200 x556
smorrison@dbedc.org

William “Bill” Riordan

Senior Accountant
617.825.4200 x557
wriordan@dbedc.org

Mona Fuller

Accountant
617.825.4200 x558
mfuller@dbedc.org

Helena Pimentel

Office and Property Manager
617.825.4200 x552
hpimentel@dbedc.org

Mary Wambui

Asset Manager
617.825.4200 x559
mwambui@dbedc.org

Brenda Guerra

Administrative Assistant
617.825.4200 
bguerra@dbedc.org

HUMAN RESOURCES

Vin Pina

Director of Human Resources
617.825.4200 x553
vpina@dbedc.org

RESIDENT INITIATIVES AND COMMUNITY ORGANIZING (R.I.C.O)

Elias Monteiro

Director of R.I.C.O
617.825.4200 x569
emonteiro@dbedc.org

Beto Rosa

Assistant Director of R.I.C.O.
617.825.4200 x574
hrosa@dbedc.org

Dychell Reeves

Senior Resident Services Coordinator
617.825.4200 x571
dreeves@dbedc.org

Denise Roman

Resident Services Coordinator
617.825.4200 x572
droman@dbedc.org

Linda Mello

Re-Entry / Job Placement Consultant
617.825.4200 x575
mellol009@comcast.net

Rev. Clovis Turner

Re-Entry Program Consultant
617.825.4200 x576
cturner@dbedc.org

Cookie Sheers

Community Organizer
617.825.4200 x554
ksheers@dbedc.org

Dalida Rocha

Community Organizer/Youth Coordinator 617.825.4200 drocha@dbedc.org